OGMORE VALE - Results / Tournaments Contacts
OGMORE VALE - CONCERT ROOM AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE HIRE
 
OVMDL  FIXTURES 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
OGMORE VALLEY MEN'S
DARTS LEAGUE 2018-19

CON A FIXTURES / RESULTS

Fri 31 Aug - Con 6 - 3 Social
Fri 7 Sep - Prince 6 - 3 Con
Fri 14 Sep - Con 5 - 4 Blaen
Fri 21 Sep - Vetz 5 - 4 Con
Fri 28 Sep - Fours Competition (Con)(POSTPONED)
Fri 5 Oct - Con 2 - 7  BRFC
Fri 12 Oct - NRFC 2 - 7  Con
Fri 19 Oct - Con 2 - 7 Nanty Inn
Fri 26 - Oct BYE
Fri 2 Nov - Threes Competition (NRFC)
Fri 9 Nov - Odds 6 - 3 Con
Fri 16 Nov - Social 7 - 2 Con
Fri 23 Nov - Con 6 - 3 Prince
Fri 30 Nov Blaen 4 - 5 Con
Fri 7 Dec - Welsh Brewers (Vetz)
Fri 14 Dec - Con v Vetz
Fri 4 Jan - Blind Pairs
Fri 11 Jan - BRFC v Con
Fri 18 Jan - Pairs Competition (Social)
Fri 25 Jan - Con v NRFC
Fri 1 Feb - BYE (France v Wales)
Fri 8 Feb - Nanty Inn v Con
Fri 15 Feb - Ch of Champions (Nanty Inn)
Fri 22 Feb - BYE
Fri 1 Mar - Con v Odds
Fri 8 Mar - Singles Competition (BRFC)
       
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OGMORE VALLEY LADIE'S
DARTS

CON LADIES FIXTURES

Wed 12 Sep - Tournament @ Ogmore RFC
Wed 19 Sep Con 3 - 6 Ogmore RFC
Wed 26 Sep Nanty RFC 3 - 6 Con
Wed 3 Oct Blaen 2 - 7 Con
Wed 10 Oct - Tournament @ Con
Wed 17 Oct Ogmore RFC 6 - 3 Con
Wed 24 Oct Nanty RFC 4 - 5  Con
Wed 31 Oct Con 5 - 4 Blaen
Wed 7 Nov - Enfys Tournament @ Con
Wed 14 Nov Tournament @ Blaen
Wed 21 Nov Con 5 - 4 Ogmore RFC
Wed 28 Nov Con -v- Nanty RFC (PP)
Wed 5 Dec Blaen 2 - 7 Con
Wed 12 Dec - Tournament @ Nanty RFC
Wed 9 Jan Ogmore RFC -v- Con
Wed 16 Jan Con -v- Namty RFC
Wed 23 Jan Con -v- Blaen 


-------------------------------------------------------------------




                                
CONTACT US
Tel:         01656840243